Daily Links May 13th

Posted: May 13, 2008 in Links

What Say You Obama

Great list of questions for Obama. Thanks George.

Silverton, Oregon best restaurant

Never been there, but it’s my favorite restaurant in Silverton.

DVD ripping tools

As I move more and more to digital storage, this information is helpful.

Foul Ball Oddity

buddies catch consecutive foul balls. I missed one at the cubs game by one row.

Lucky Cubs Fan

That’s me. I’ve been to one game this year, and seen 17% of their home losses to date. So sad.

Inspiring Leadership

This has been on my mind lately… What questions do you ask that define a great leader?

Leave a Reply

